Poetic Killa – The Fix [Mixtape] via DatPiff


  • 1.The Fix Intro
  • 2.Higher feat Kuniva of D12
  • 3.We Go Hard feat. JoJo Pellegrino
  • 4.Just Believe
  • 5.Unstoppable Feat. Cloud 9ine
  • 6.Heavenly March feat Novoa
  • 7.No Competition feat Kool G Rap
  • 8.Express Thru Rhyme Feat. Termanology
  • 9.Call Of Duty feat Raekown, Iron Solomon
  • 10.Real Shit
  • 11.Geared For War
  • 12.Outro


DOWNLOAD : Poetic Killa – The Fix

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: