Rage Against The Machine – Battle of Mexico Live Concert [Video]

Rage Against The Machine is one of my favorite bands ever. Here’s a little story behind me and RATM: When I was 14 I wasn’t able to slamdunk and I was watching the older guys do it. One day one of the older guys saw me trying to make a slamdunk, when he saw I failed again and again he told me: “Go buy the Rage Against The Machine album and you’ll be dunking in no time. And so I did. And I was dunking ever since. Until I got too fat to dunk!πŸ˜‰

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

