J Dilla – Dillatroit

May 25th marks the release of the first of hopefully many new Jay Dee projects, as Mahogani Music is dropping a vinyl-only EP from the fallen producer-on-the-mic. Head down bottom for the tracklist, as well as snippets.

1. Birthright 2. Feel This Shit 3. The Best That Ever Did It
4. Lets Pray Together 5. Ride Wit’ It 6. Say My Name
7. Dillatroit 8. Detroit Madness 9. Possible
10. Mind Yo’ Business 11. Rebirth Is Necessary
12. Pitfalls

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: